IMG_1003 (1)

Congratulations to our twelve new school council members who have recently been elected to represent their classes. Our school council members are:

Year 1 – Kobi and Ava

Year 2 – Elen and Macy

Year 3 – Chloe and Mason

Year 4 – Nola and Michael

Year 5 – Blake and Joshua

Year 6 – Caitlyn and Archie

I am looking forward to getting started next week and tackling our first task.

Keep an eye on the display board in the main entrance to find out when, where and what time our meetings are.

Miss Lawson.